Good News from the Doctor

I received a few nice emails asking about my test results, and realized that I never posted a follow-up. I’m happy to report that all four tumors were totally benign!

However, the doctor wants to monitor me more closely for awhile. I’ll go back for another scope in six months.

Have a happy Thanksgiving! I definitely am extra-thankful this year.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good News from the Doctor

  1. Stevie says:

    Congrats on that! GREAT news.. absolutely great. Happy Thanksgiving!! MUCH gratitude this year..

Leave a Reply

