Pre-Whole30 Fridge Purge

Just made my refrigerator Whole30-friendly. I’m surprised how many of my sauces, even ones I thought were healthy, have added sugar!

Just ordered some bacon from Pete’s Paleo. No sugar or nitrates. Turns out the nitrate-free brand I’ve been buying has some sugar. They even have meal delivery if I get really desperate but hopefully I’ll manage. My oven is due to be repaired tomorrow.

All stocked up with meat, eggs, fruit, veggies, mineral water, nuts & Larabars for tomorrow! My ghee isn’t here yet so I was going to cook my breakfast eggs in bacon fat but realized it’s the bad kind. Sigh. Baby steps…

This entry was posted in Food, Health, Weight loss and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

