Feelin’ My Soles…

Today I went to walk barefoot to the mailbox and it kind of hurt!  That sounds bad, but it’s actually awesome. 

The sensation is really returning to the soles of my feet.  Combo of Paleo diet, exercise and major vitamin supplements, especially lots of B12 is working!  Maybe 85% sensation is back now.  I could feel all the little sharp stones under my foot as I walked – it was amazing.  I think the nerves are still healing, as it hurt more than it maybe should – like it was extra sensitive, but it was exciting to walk on asphalt & not feel like I already had shoes on!  It’s progress!  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

